Lauren Hundrup

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Mountain Running (Moderate) 127.0 12.7 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 26.6 8.9 Thursday, May 28 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Stand Up Paddling (steady-moderate) 30.0 2.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 25.0 1.7 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 2.6 2.6 Monday, May 11 2020
Hiking (day hike) 73.0 4.9 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.6 4.2 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 33.0 1.1 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.6 1.9 Sunday, May 03 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Friday, May 01 2020