Ralf Holland-Letz

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 32.4 26.9 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.4 2.8 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 43.2 35.9 Saturday, May 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 17.1 5.7 Saturday, May 30 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 34.2 28.4 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 14.7 12.2 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.3 9.4 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.7 7.2 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 19.9 6.6 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 14.2 11.8 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 30.3 25.2 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.6 2.9 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 20.0 16.6 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 14.8 12.3 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.9 9.9 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 18.0 14.9 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 33.5 27.8 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.4 6.8 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.1 3.4 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 17.9 6.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.6 6.9 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 26.6 22.1 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 43.8 14.6 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.5 6.8 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.1 6.7 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.4 2.8 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 34.0 11.3 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 17.7 5.9 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.3 6.8 Friday, May 01 2020