Nowelle Spencer

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Hiking (day hike) 160.0 10.7 Saturday, May 30 2020
Stand Up Paddling (steady-moderate) 90.0 6.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 80.0 10.4 Thursday, May 28 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 18.0 14.9 Monday, May 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 75.0 2.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 17.0 14.1 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 90.0 9.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Hiking (day hike) 65.0 4.4 Monday, May 18 2020
Hiking (day hike) 185.0 12.4 Saturday, May 16 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 70.0 9.1 Friday, May 15 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 17.0 14.1 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 75.0 9.8 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 90.0 11.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 15.0 12.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Thursday, May 07 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 80.0 10.4 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.0 2.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 80.0 10.4 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 80.0 2.6 Monday, May 04 2020
Core Workout 25.0 0.8 Monday, May 04 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Sunday, May 03 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 90.0 11.7 Saturday, May 02 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 50.0 1.7 Saturday, May 02 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 50.0 1.7 Friday, May 01 2020