Morgan Vail

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.9 5.7 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 50.0 16.7 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 27.0 9.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.6 3.8 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Hiking (day hike) 70.0 4.7 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 28.0 9.3 Sunday, May 03 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 21.0 7.0 Friday, May 01 2020