Sasha Kleckner

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Playing with Dog 140.0 2.1 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Playing with Dog 30.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Weightlifting 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 1.4 0.5 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 40.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.3 2.1 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Playing with Dog 80.0 1.2 Monday, May 25 2020
Running 1.2 1.2 Sunday, May 24 2020
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Sunday, May 24 2020
Playing with Dog 120.0 1.8 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Saturday, May 23 2020
Weightlifting 50.0 1.7 Friday, May 22 2020
Playing with Dog 120.0 1.8 Friday, May 22 2020
Playing with Dog 90.0 1.4 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Weightlifting 15.0 0.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.2 2.7 Monday, May 18 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.3 2.8 Sunday, May 17 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Sunday, May 17 2020
Badminton 180.0 12.1 Saturday, May 16 2020
Throwing Frisbee 15.0 0.3 Saturday, May 16 2020
Badminton 150.0 10.1 Friday, May 15 2020
Jumping on Trampoline 8.0 0.3 Thursday, May 14 2020
Playing with Dog 120.0 1.8 Thursday, May 14 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Elliptical 3.0 2.1 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Throwing Frisbee 25.0 0.4 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Playing with Dog 150.0 2.3 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Elliptical 2.0 1.4 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.2 2.7 Monday, May 11 2020
Weightlifting 40.0 1.3 Monday, May 11 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Elliptical 1.0 0.7 Sunday, May 10 2020
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Core Workout 25.0 0.8 Sunday, May 10 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 1.0 0.8 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Saturday, May 09 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Weightlifting 20.0 0.7 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 08 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 15.0 1.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 15.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Core Workout 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 1.6 1.6 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Core Workout 25.0 0.8 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.5 1.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Core Workout 25.0 0.8 Sunday, May 03 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 155.0 5.1 Saturday, May 02 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 5.0 0.2 Saturday, May 02 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 120.0 4.0 Friday, May 01 2020