Diane Singh

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Running 4.3 4.3 Monday, May 25 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.0 3.3 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 5.7 5.7 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 22 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 20.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Sunday, May 17 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Thursday, May 14 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.3 2.4 Friday, May 01 2020