Trenton Drumm

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Fishing 240.0 6.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Thursday, May 28 2020
Archery 20.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Ultimate Frisbee 60.0 4.8 Monday, May 25 2020
Four wheeling 240.0 3.6 Sunday, May 24 2020
Four wheeling 240.0 3.6 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Archery 20.0 0.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Archery 20.0 0.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Archery 20.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Archery 20.0 0.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Sunday, May 17 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 180.0 12.1 Saturday, May 16 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Saturday, May 16 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Friday, May 15 2020
Archery 20.0 0.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Archery 20.0 0.5 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Archery 20.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Archery 20.0 0.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Archery 20.0 0.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Throwing Frisbee 60.0 1.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Archery 20.0 0.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Saturday, May 09 2020
Archery 20.0 0.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Archery 20.0 0.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Archery 20.0 0.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Archery 20.0 0.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Archery 20.0 0.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 01 2020