Judy Lehman

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Kayak/Canoe 180.0 12.1 Sunday, May 24 2020
Disc Golf 90.0 6.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Four wheeling 360.0 5.4 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.0 9.1 Thursday, May 21 2020
Golf (NO cart) 18.0 4.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 4.3 4.3 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 120.0 4.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Golf (NO cart) 9.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Raking 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 01 2020