Heather Dudick

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Core Workout 22.0 0.7 Sunday, May 31 2020
Running 4.4 4.4 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
PIYO 20.0 0.8 Saturday, May 30 2020
Running 4.9 4.9 Friday, May 29 2020
PIYO 30.0 1.2 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
PIYO 30.0 1.2 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Running 5.1 5.1 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Running 4.7 4.7 Monday, May 25 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 0.8 0.8 Sunday, May 24 2020
Running 5.2 5.2 Saturday, May 23 2020
PIYO 60.0 2.4 Saturday, May 23 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Running 4.1 4.1 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 2.6 2.6 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 50.0 1.7 Monday, May 18 2020
Housework 40.0 1.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Running 4.2 4.2 Monday, May 18 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 5.2 5.2 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 4.2 4.2 Thursday, May 14 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 30.0 1.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 25.0 0.8 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 7.1 7.1 Sunday, May 10 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Sunday, May 10 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 54.0 1.8 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.5 2.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 20.0 0.7 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.7 1.9 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Sunday, May 03 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.8 2.9 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 3.7 3.7 Tuesday, April 28 2020