Amber Jones

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Thursday, May 21 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 25.0 1.7 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Monday, May 18 2020
Fishing 120.0 3.0 Monday, May 18 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 40.0 2.7 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Sunday, May 17 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Thursday, May 14 2020
Kayak/Canoe 120.0 8.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Thursday, May 14 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 20.0 1.3 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Kayak/Canoe 135.0 9.1 Wednesday, May 13 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 35.0 2.4 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 1.2 1.2 Tuesday, May 12 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 35.0 2.4 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Kayak/Canoe 75.0 5.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 2.4 2.4 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 5.6 5.6 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Thursday, May 07 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 45.0 3.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Kayak/Canoe 90.0 6.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Wednesday, May 06 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 35.0 2.4 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.9 4.9 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.5 8.8 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 1.3 1.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 1.4 1.4 Monday, May 04 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Monday, May 04 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Saturday, May 02 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 25.0 1.7 Friday, May 01 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 5.9 5.9 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 2.2 1.8 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Running 2.1 2.1 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Kayak/Canoe 120.0 8.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Kayak/Canoe 120.0 8.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.2 4.3 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.2 8.5 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 6.6 6.6 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.8 4.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 1.6 1.6 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 2.3 2.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 2.9 2.9 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 1.9 1.9 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 3.7 3.7 Sunday, April 19 2020