Megan Neale

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 12.0 12.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 150.0 19.5 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Running 11.0 11.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 45.0 4.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 16.0 16.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 130.0 16.9 Sunday, May 10 2020
Running 13.0 13.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 70.0 9.1 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 9.0 9.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 11.0 11.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 180.0 18.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Hiking (day hike) 40.0 2.7 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 10.0 10.0 Friday, May 01 2020