Tatjana Spaic

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 40.0 1.3 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 40.0 1.3 Thursday, May 21 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 1.3 1.3 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Hiking (day hike) 170.0 11.4 Sunday, May 17 2020
Hiking (day hike) 165.0 11.1 Saturday, May 16 2020
Rollerblading/Rollerskating 30.0 2.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 90.0 6.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Thursday, April 23 2020