Shavon Mersing

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Steps 6500.0 3.3 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 2.6 2.6 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 2.7 2.7 Friday, May 15 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Steps 3000.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Steps 6369.0 3.2 Friday, May 08 2020
Steps 4566.0 2.3 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Steps 4238.0 2.1 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Steps 5000.0 2.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Steps 2000.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Weightlifting 15.0 0.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 2.7 2.7 Saturday, May 02 2020
Steps 1500.0 0.8 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Running 2.9 2.9 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Sunday, April 26 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020