Amy Hart

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.5 7.9 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.0 6.6 Saturday, May 23 2020
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Circuit Training (general) 45.0 2.3 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Circuit Training (general) 80.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.7 3.9 Sunday, May 17 2020
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.3 5.2 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.7 4.7 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Weightlifting 50.0 1.7 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.0 6.6 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.5 4.6 Saturday, May 09 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.5 3.7 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Monday, May 04 2020
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.6 6.9 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.5 2.8 Friday, May 01 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Monday, April 20 2020