Brooke Pollock

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Thursday, May 07 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 7.1 7.1 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 36.3 12.1 Saturday, May 02 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Friday, May 01 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.8 4.6 Thursday, April 30 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Thursday, April 30 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Hiking (day hike) 230.0 15.4 Monday, April 27 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Sunday, April 26 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 29.8 9.9 Saturday, April 25 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 5.7 5.7 Friday, April 24 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.1 4.7 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 17.9 6.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 40.0 1.3 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.7 6.9 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 2.7 2.7 Friday, April 17 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 31.4 10.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Circuit Training (general) 20.0 1.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 2.3 2.3 Saturday, April 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 29.3 9.8 Saturday, April 11 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Friday, April 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.5 5.2 Friday, April 10 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 4.9 4.9 Thursday, April 09 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.9 5.3 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 26.9 9.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 4.3 4.3 Friday, April 03 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 4.1 4.1 Thursday, April 02 2020