Adam Nelson

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.3 6.9 Monday, May 04 2020
Kayak/Canoe 180.0 12.1 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.0 10.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 37.0 12.3 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 17.9 6.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 600.0 30.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.7 5.2 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 31.0 10.3 Sunday, April 26 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Friday, April 24 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 20.0 16.6 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Monday, April 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 43.0 14.3 Sunday, April 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 17.0 5.7 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Hiking (day hike) 240.0 16.1 Friday, April 17 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 40.0 5.2 Thursday, April 16 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.3 5.3 Thursday, April 16 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 29.0 9.7 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.5 3.8 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 6.5 6.5 Monday, April 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 21.2 7.1 Sunday, April 12 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 2.7 0.1 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.9 1.6 Monday, April 06 2020
Hiking (day hike) 7.0 0.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 43.0 14.3 Sunday, April 05 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 3.5 0.2 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 6.0 0.8 Friday, April 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 19.0 6.3 Friday, April 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 24.0 8.0 Thursday, April 02 2020