Julia Herbert

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 23.0 7.7 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25.0 8.3 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 27.0 9.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.2 7.4 Monday, May 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 17.5 5.8 Sunday, May 24 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 17.5 5.8 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.2 3.7 Thursday, May 21 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.1 5.4 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 41.2 13.7 Monday, May 18 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.8 5.3 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 23.3 7.7 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.5 6.2 Thursday, May 14 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Hiking (day hike) 50.0 3.4 Monday, May 11 2020
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Sunday, May 10 2020
Kayak/Canoe 150.0 10.1 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.0 5.3 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.9 3.6 Thursday, May 07 2020
Circuit Training (general) 15.0 0.8 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 31.0 10.3 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 19.5 6.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Hiking (day hike) 40.0 2.7 Sunday, May 03 2020
Hiking (day hike) 207.0 13.9 Saturday, May 02 2020
Circuit Training (general) 25.0 1.3 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.5 2.8 Thursday, April 30 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Thursday, April 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.5 10.2 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.5 5.2 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 21.0 7.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Circuit Training (general) 33.0 1.7 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 23.4 7.8 Friday, April 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.2 3.4 Thursday, April 23 2020
Circuit Training (general) 25.0 1.3 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 23.8 7.9 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.8 4.3 Monday, April 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 19.6 6.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Circuit Training (general) 15.0 0.8 Saturday, April 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.5 4.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Thursday, April 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.5 3.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Circuit Training (general) 10.0 0.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 41.2 13.7 Monday, April 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.0 5.3 Sunday, April 12 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.1 3.4 Saturday, April 11 2020
Circuit Training (general) 25.0 1.3 Saturday, April 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.2 5.1 Friday, April 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.6 4.9 Thursday, April 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Circuit Training (general) 22.0 1.1 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.6 5.2 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 27.9 9.3 Monday, April 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.6 4.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Circuit Training (general) 25.0 1.3 Saturday, April 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.7 2.9 Saturday, April 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 17.0 5.7 Thursday, April 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.7 2.2 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Circuit Training (general) 22.0 1.1 Wednesday, April 01 2020