Taylor Horne

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 28.0 23.2 Saturday, May 30 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.2 4.3 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 15.2 12.6 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.3 5.2 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.3 7.7 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.8 9.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.3 5.2 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.1 4.2 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.3 6.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.6 6.3 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.7 3.6 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 60.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 90.0 4.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 17.8 14.8 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 90.0 4.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 210.0 10.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 90.0 4.5 Monday, April 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Hiking (day hike) 30.0 2.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 39.3 13.1 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.9 3.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 5.0 0.7 Saturday, April 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.6 3.9 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 4.7 4.7 Thursday, April 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 150.0 10.1 Saturday, April 11 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.0 4.2 Friday, April 10 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 50.0 3.4 Friday, April 10 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 30.0 2.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 65.0 8.5 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 75.0 9.8 Monday, April 06 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 60.0 4.0 Thursday, April 02 2020