557.2 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Gardening/Yard Work 90 minutes 3.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 44 miles 36.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 44 miles 36.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 44 miles 36.5 Monday, April 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60 minutes 2.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 44 miles 36.5 Sunday, April 26 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60 minutes 2.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 44 miles 36.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Housework 120 minutes 3.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 44 miles 36.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60 minutes 2.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 44 miles 36.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60 minutes 2.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 44 miles 36.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180 minutes 5.9 Saturday, April 18 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 44 miles 36.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 44 miles 36.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 44 miles 36.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120 minutes 4.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 44 miles 36.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 44 miles 36.5 Friday, April 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 44 miles 14.7 Thursday, April 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 44 miles 14.7 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 44 miles 14.7 Saturday, April 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 44 miles 14.7 Wednesday, April 01 2020