Kent Gibson

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Friday, May 29 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Thursday, May 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 150.0 5.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Saturday, May 23 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Friday, May 22 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 150.0 5.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 150.0 5.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 33.0 27.4 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 44.0 36.5 Saturday, May 16 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 44.0 36.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 44.0 36.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 44.0 36.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 150.0 5.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 44.0 36.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 44.0 36.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Housework 150.0 3.8 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 44.0 36.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 44.0 36.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 44.0 36.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Saturday, May 02 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 44.0 36.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 44.0 36.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 44.0 36.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 44.0 36.5 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 44.0 36.5 Sunday, April 26 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 44.0 36.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 44.0 36.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 44.0 36.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 44.0 36.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Saturday, April 18 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 44.0 36.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 44.0 36.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 44.0 36.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 44.0 36.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 44.0 36.5 Friday, April 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 44.0 14.7 Thursday, April 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 44.0 14.7 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 44.0 14.7 Saturday, April 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 44.0 14.7 Wednesday, April 01 2020