Corbin Wilson

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Weightlifting 120.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Hiking (day hike) 360.0 24.1 Sunday, April 19 2020
Playing with Children 180.0 3.1 Saturday, April 18 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.0 4.3 Friday, April 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Thursday, April 16 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 30.0 30.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 120.0 6.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 180.0 9.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 180.0 12.1 Sunday, April 05 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Kick Sledding 60.0 4.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Friday, April 03 2020
Kick Sledding 60.0 4.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020