Zoe Chang

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 135.0 6.8 Sunday, April 26 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Soccer 30.0 1.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 1.6 1.6 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.0 5.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 40.0 1.3 Monday, April 20 2020
Hiking (day hike) 110.0 7.4 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Sunday, April 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Monday, April 13 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Soccer 90.0 4.5 Saturday, April 11 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 45.0 3.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Circuit Training (general) 25.0 1.3 Saturday, April 11 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Friday, April 10 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Hiking (day hike) 100.0 6.7 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 120.0 6.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Monday, April 06 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 90.0 4.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 180.0 9.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020