Jeannie Blackwood

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 6.0 6.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Swimming 1850.0 4.6 Saturday, April 18 2020
Swimming 1700.0 4.3 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 13.0 13.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Running 1.5 1.5 Saturday, April 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 10.0 10.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 17.0 5.7 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Thursday, April 09 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 45.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25.0 8.3 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 17.0 5.7 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 27.0 9.0 Friday, April 03 2020