Forrest Greer

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.5 3.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.5 3.5 Saturday, April 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Friday, April 10 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 40.0 5.2 Friday, April 10 2020
Surfing 45.0 4.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 40.0 5.2 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Surfing 105.0 10.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 90.0 6.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 40.0 5.2 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 160.0 10.7 Friday, April 03 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 40.0 5.2 Wednesday, April 01 2020