Jeff Stanford

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 3.1 3.1 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 21.0 7.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 21.0 7.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.0 3.7 Sunday, April 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Monday, April 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Thursday, April 09 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25.0 8.3 Sunday, April 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 21.7 7.2 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 3.2 3.2 Friday, April 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 19.1 6.4 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 3.2 3.2 Thursday, April 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.1 3.4 Wednesday, April 01 2020