Ricky Burke

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Circuit Training (general) 50.0 2.5 Thursday, April 30 2020
Steps 9405.0 4.7 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Weightlifting 50.0 1.7 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.0 7.3 Sunday, April 26 2020
Steps 11913.0 6.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Steps 6686.0 3.3 Friday, April 24 2020
Steps 5535.0 2.8 Thursday, April 23 2020
Steps 4394.0 2.2 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Circuit Training (general) 40.0 2.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 21.0 7.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Weightlifting 40.0 1.3 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 6.1 6.1 Friday, April 17 2020
Circuit Training (general) 50.0 2.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 2.9 2.9 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 50.0 1.7 Monday, April 13 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.0 6.6 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.0 5.8 Monday, April 06 2020
Circuit Training (general) 50.0 2.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.0 6.6 Saturday, April 04 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Thursday, April 02 2020