Kevin McCarthy

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 3.5 3.5 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 3.7 3.7 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 2.9 2.9 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 5.1 5.1 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 3.4 3.4 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 3.4 3.4 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 3.7 3.7 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Sunday, May 10 2020
Running 11.4 11.4 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 2.8 2.8 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 6.3 6.3 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 3.9 3.9 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 6.2 6.2 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 4.1 4.1 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 5.9 5.9 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 5.9 5.9 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 3.6 3.6 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 4.3 4.3 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 3.6 3.6 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 6.7 6.7 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 4.3 4.3 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Sunday, April 19 2020
Running 7.3 7.3 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 2.9 2.9 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 3.8 3.8 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 1.6 1.6 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Running 14.1 14.1 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 1.4 1.4 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Running 4.2 4.2 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 5.9 5.9 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 1.4 1.4 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Running 8.7 8.7 Wednesday, May 31 2017
Running 5.5 5.5 Tuesday, May 30 2017
Running 0.5 0.5 Monday, May 29 2017
Running 2.2 2.2 Sunday, May 28 2017
Running 12.0 12.0 Saturday, May 27 2017
Running 7.0 7.0 Friday, May 26 2017
Running 3.6 3.6 Thursday, May 25 2017
Running 6.5 6.5 Wednesday, May 24 2017
Running 4.4 4.4 Tuesday, May 23 2017
Running 4.9 4.9 Monday, May 22 2017
Running 6.1 6.1 Sunday, May 21 2017
Running 3.4 3.4 Saturday, May 20 2017
Running 5.9 5.9 Friday, May 19 2017
Running 3.9 3.9 Thursday, May 18 2017
Running 2.9 2.9 Wednesday, May 17 2017
Running 5.7 5.7 Tuesday, May 16 2017
Running 10.6 10.6 Monday, May 15 2017
Running 4.3 4.3 Sunday, May 14 2017
Running 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 13 2017
Running 6.1 6.1 Friday, May 12 2017
Running 9.4 9.4 Thursday, May 11 2017
Running 5.1 5.1 Wednesday, May 10 2017
Running 3.7 3.7 Tuesday, May 09 2017
Running 2.6 2.6 Tuesday, May 09 2017
Running 4.5 4.5 Monday, May 08 2017
Running 3.6 3.6 Sunday, May 07 2017
Running 3.8 3.8 Saturday, May 06 2017
Running 3.9 3.9 Saturday, May 06 2017
Running 4.5 4.5 Friday, May 05 2017
Running 2.7 2.7 Friday, May 05 2017
Running 13.3 13.3 Thursday, May 04 2017
Running 1.8 1.8 Thursday, May 04 2017
Running 1.9 1.9 Thursday, May 04 2017
Running 1.7 1.7 Wednesday, May 03 2017
Running 3.4 3.4 Wednesday, May 03 2017
Running 4.6 4.6 Tuesday, May 02 2017
Running 1.4 1.4 Monday, May 01 2017
Running 7.3 7.3 Monday, May 01 2017