Emily Taylor

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Swimming 2500.0 6.3 Friday, May 29 2020
Swimming 3000.0 7.5 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Swimming 3500.0 8.8 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Swimming 3500.0 8.8 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Swimming 2200.0 5.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Swimming 2000.0 5.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Swimming 2500.0 6.3 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Swimming 3000.0 7.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Swimming 3000.0 7.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Swimming 2500.0 6.3 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Swimming 2500.0 6.3 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.0 5.3 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Core Workout 35.0 1.2 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 4.2 4.2 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Sunday, May 03 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Core Workout 35.0 1.2 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Core Workout 35.0 1.2 Thursday, April 30 2020
Running 3.8 3.8 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Core Workout 40.0 1.3 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Monday, April 27 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Core Workout 45.0 1.5 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Friday, April 24 2020
Core Workout 60.0 2.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Core Workout 60.0 2.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Hiking (day hike) 100.0 6.7 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 4.3 4.3 Saturday, April 18 2020
Curves Workout 20.0 0.4 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 15.0 1.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 1.5 1.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 45.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 1.6 1.6 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 50.0 3.4 Monday, April 13 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 60.0 4.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Saturday, April 11 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 60.0 4.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 60.0 4.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 50.0 3.4 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 55.0 3.7 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 25.0 1.7 Sunday, April 05 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 75.0 5.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Rowing 3.0 0.3 Friday, April 03 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 35.0 4.6 Friday, April 03 2020
Dancing 30.0 2.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020