Paul Kopp

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Soccer 40.0 2.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Yoga (moderate) 25.0 1.1 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Running 4.4 4.4 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Soccer 30.0 1.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Soccer 180.0 9.0 Monday, April 27 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 20.0 1.3 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 28.0 9.3 Sunday, April 26 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 45.0 1.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Soccer 40.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 15.0 1.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Soccer 150.0 7.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Soccer 200.0 10.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Core Workout 25.0 0.8 Thursday, April 16 2020
Soccer 90.0 4.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 45.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 20.0 1.3 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 40.0 1.3 Thursday, April 09 2020
Soccer 60.0 3.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Spikeball 120.0 2.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Soccer 110.0 5.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Basketball 65.0 3.3 Monday, April 06 2020
Soccer 60.0 3.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Basketball 120.0 6.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Yoga (light) 15.0 0.4 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 7.8 7.8 Thursday, April 02 2020