Frances Bursch

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Mountain Running (Moderate) 40.0 4.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Stand Up Paddling (steady-moderate) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 8.6 8.6 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 28.0 9.3 Sunday, April 19 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 45.0 3.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Monday, April 13 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 45.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 45.0 3.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.0 5.3 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020