Michelle Frye

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Backpacking 60.0 1.8 Sunday, May 03 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Yoga (light) 40.0 1.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Sunday, April 19 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Saturday, April 04 2020
Stairstepper 20.0 2.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020