Olav Moeller

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Steps 10000.0 5.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Hiking (day hike) 300.0 20.1 Saturday, May 30 2020
Baseball/Softball 150.0 2.6 Friday, May 29 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 150.0 5.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Roller Skiing 100.0 10.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Baseball/Softball 70.0 1.2 Thursday, May 28 2020
Baseball/Softball 150.0 2.6 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.1 2.6 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 135.0 4.5 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Roller Skiing 90.0 9.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Baseball/Softball 15.0 0.3 Tuesday, May 26 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 120.0 8.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 155.0 5.1 Sunday, May 24 2020
Home Construction 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Roller Skiing 110.0 11.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 65.0 2.2 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.5 1.2 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 38.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 100.0 3.3 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 1.7 0.6 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Roller Skiing 120.0 12.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.5 1.2 Monday, May 18 2020
Kayak/Canoe 120.0 8.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Sunday, May 17 2020
Baseball/Softball 30.0 0.5 Saturday, May 16 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 150.0 5.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 27.1 22.5 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 13.0 10.8 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.6 3.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 17.0 14.1 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.2 2.1 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 26.3 8.8 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 14.2 11.8 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.4 9.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.2 10.1 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 21.2 17.6 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 15.0 12.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.1 9.2 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 2.3 2.3 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.5 10.4 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 2.0 1.7 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 30.0 1.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Baseball/Softball 60.0 1.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 50.0 1.7 Monday, April 13 2020
Baseball/Softball 40.0 0.7 Sunday, April 12 2020
Baseball/Softball 40.0 0.7 Friday, April 10 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 67.0 8.7 Thursday, April 09 2020
Baseball/Softball 40.0 0.7 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 78.0 10.1 Monday, April 06 2020
Baseball/Softball 60.0 1.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 45.0 5.9 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 75.0 9.8 Thursday, April 02 2020
Baseball/Softball 30.0 0.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020