Pirada Anderson

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 120.0 8.0 Monday, June 01 2020
Throwing Frisbee 15.0 0.3 Sunday, May 31 2020
Hiking (day hike) 240.0 16.1 Saturday, May 30 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Friday, May 29 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Thursday, May 28 2020
Roller Skiing 120.0 12.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Roller Skiing 120.0 12.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 2.0 1.7 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Tuesday, May 26 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 120.0 8.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Friday, May 22 2020
Roller Skiing 120.0 12.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Thursday, May 21 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 1.2 1.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 38.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Roller Skiing 120.0 12.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Monday, May 18 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Saturday, May 16 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Friday, May 15 2020
Running 4.3 4.3 Friday, May 15 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Thursday, May 14 2020
Tennis 45.0 1.5 Thursday, May 14 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Monday, May 11 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Monday, May 11 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 20.0 0.7 Monday, May 11 2020
Running 5.4 5.4 Sunday, May 10 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 20.0 0.7 Sunday, May 10 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.0 2.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.0 2.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Monday, May 04 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 3.0 0.3 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.6 5.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 16.0 13.3 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.0 6.6 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.2 3.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.0 4.2 Tuesday, April 28 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 46.0 3.1 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 18.0 14.9 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 2.0 1.7 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 13.0 10.8 Friday, April 24 2020
Core Workout 45.0 1.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Friday, April 24 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.0 9.1 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.0 0.7 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Crossfit 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Yoga (vigorous) 50.0 3.4 Monday, April 20 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Throwing Frisbee 30.0 0.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Crossfit 50.0 3.4 Thursday, April 16 2020
Hiking (day hike) 35.0 2.4 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 40.0 2.7 Saturday, April 11 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 35.0 2.4 Friday, April 10 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 127.0 16.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 40.0 5.2 Saturday, April 04 2020
Yoga (vigorous) 60.0 4.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Hiking (day hike) 20.0 1.3 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 2.1 2.1 Thursday, April 02 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 40.0 2.7 Thursday, April 02 2020