Eli Melson

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.0 4.2 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Friday, May 29 2020
Steps 30000.0 15.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Playing with Children 240.0 4.1 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Baseball/Softball 60.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Steps 50000.0 25.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Motorbiking 180.0 3.1 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Steps 1000.0 0.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Hiking (day hike) 20.0 1.3 Friday, May 22 2020
Steps 10000.0 5.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Friday, May 22 2020
Steps 10.0 0.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Hockey 10.0 0.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.0 2.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Baseball/Softball 45.0 0.8 Monday, May 18 2020
Basketball 30.0 1.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Archery 90.0 2.3 Sunday, May 17 2020
Playing with Children 180.0 3.1 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 45.0 1.5 Sunday, May 17 2020
Playing with Children 90.0 1.5 Sunday, May 17 2020
Motorbiking 360.0 6.1 Sunday, May 17 2020
Kayak/Canoe 30.0 2.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Fishing 30.0 0.8 Saturday, May 16 2020
Tag/Capture the Flag/Similar 60.0 3.9 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Baseball/Softball 60.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Basketball 30.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.0 3.7 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Baseball/Softball 20.0 0.3 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Basketball 30.0 1.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Motorbiking 60.0 1.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Hiking (day hike) 27.0 1.8 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 1.3 1.1 Saturday, May 09 2020
Baseball/Softball 195.0 3.3 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Baseball/Softball 90.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Tag/Capture the Flag/Similar 120.0 7.8 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 24.0 8.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Basketball 20.0 1.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 0.3 0.1 Monday, May 04 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 40.0 2.7 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 1.5 1.3 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.5 0.8 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 2.0 1.7 Monday, May 04 2020
Weightlifting 15.0 0.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.0 6.6 Sunday, May 03 2020
Tennis 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Hiking (day hike) 70.0 4.7 Saturday, May 02 2020
Basketball 15.0 0.8 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Weightlifting 15.0 0.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 0.5 0.2 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Basketball 60.0 3.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Basketball 60.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Football (not fantasy) 30.0 1.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Basketball 80.0 4.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Basketball 20.0 1.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Motorbiking 30.0 0.5 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Basketball 45.0 2.3 Friday, April 24 2020
Rollerblading/Rollerskating 15.0 1.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 18.0 14.9 Friday, April 24 2020
Rollerblading/Rollerskating 30.0 2.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Basketball 30.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.0 4.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Football (not fantasy) 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Basketball 60.0 3.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Basketball 40.0 2.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Basketball 75.0 3.8 Sunday, April 19 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Weightlifting 10.0 0.3 Friday, April 17 2020
Hockey 30.0 1.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Picking up Trash 30.0 0.8 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Basketball 40.0 2.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 1.1 1.1 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Basketball 20.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Baseball/Softball 25.0 0.4 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 1.6 1.6 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 0.6 0.6 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 0.7 0.7 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 0.8 0.8 Friday, April 03 2020
Baseball/Softball 15.0 0.3 Friday, April 03 2020
Housework 10.0 0.3 Friday, April 03 2020
Weightlifting 10.0 0.3 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 0.4 0.4 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 0.8 0.8 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 0.3 0.3 Thursday, April 02 2020
Hockey 15.0 0.8 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Weightlifting 4.0 0.1 Thursday, April 02 2020
Yoga (moderate) 17.0 0.8 Thursday, April 02 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 4.0 0.1 Thursday, April 02 2020
Yoga (moderate) 31.0 1.4 Thursday, April 02 2020
Hockey 15.0 0.8 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 0.1 0.1 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020