Erica Blake

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Mountain Running (Moderate) 154.0 15.4 Sunday, May 31 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Running 4.7 4.7 Saturday, May 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 24.0 8.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Running 4.7 4.7 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 9.0 9.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 33.0 27.4 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.0 9.1 Sunday, May 17 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.4 10.1 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Monday, May 11 2020
Hiking (day hike) 305.0 20.4 Sunday, May 10 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 35.0 1.2 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.4 10.1 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Housework 75.0 1.9 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 32.0 4.2 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 50.0 5.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Hiking (day hike) 160.0 10.7 Sunday, April 26 2020
Snowshoe Hiking 152.0 10.2 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 23.0 19.1 Saturday, April 25 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 26.8 8.9 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.5 5.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 3.2 3.2 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 87.0 11.3 Sunday, April 12 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 297.0 19.9 Saturday, April 11 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 30.0 3.9 Friday, April 10 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Thursday, April 09 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 57.0 3.8 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 17.0 14.1 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Snowshoe Hiking 164.0 11.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 75.0 9.8 Thursday, April 02 2020