Clayton Steer

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Hiking (day hike) 300.0 20.1 Saturday, May 23 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Friday, May 15 2020
Core Workout 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Thursday, May 14 2020
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Roller Skiing 100.0 10.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Roller Skiing 100.0 10.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Skate/Longboarding 100.0 4.4 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Mowing the Lawn 180.0 2.7 Monday, May 11 2020
Fishing 120.0 3.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 2.0 1.7 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Skate/Longboarding 120.0 5.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.0 4.2 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.0 7.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Skate/Longboarding 60.0 2.6 Saturday, May 02 2020
Skate/Longboarding 120.0 5.3 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.0 2.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 2.0 1.7 Thursday, April 30 2020
Skate/Longboarding 120.0 5.3 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Skate/Longboarding 200.0 8.8 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Skate/Longboarding 120.0 5.3 Thursday, April 23 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Skate/Longboarding 240.0 10.6 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Baseball/Softball 120.0 2.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Football (not fantasy) 45.0 1.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 20.0 1.3 Saturday, April 11 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.0 3.3 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Skate/Longboarding 150.0 6.6 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 90.0 11.7 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 8.0 8.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 120.0 15.6 Friday, April 03 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 1.0 0.8 Thursday, April 02 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 120.0 15.6 Wednesday, April 01 2020