Alexxa Schubert

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Soccer 60.0 3.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Soccer 60.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Soccer 60.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Soccer 60.0 3.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Soccer 60.0 3.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Friday, May 15 2020
Soccer 90.0 4.5 Thursday, May 14 2020
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Soccer 90.0 4.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Housework 20.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.6 1.2 Friday, May 01 2020
Housework 20.9 0.5 Thursday, April 30 2020
Soccer 50.0 2.5 Thursday, April 30 2020
Yoga (moderate) 20.0 0.9 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Soccer 30.0 1.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Monday, April 27 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.2 1.1 Sunday, April 26 2020
Housework 112.0 2.8 Friday, April 24 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Monday, April 20 2020
Housework 15.0 0.4 Sunday, April 19 2020
Soccer 20.0 1.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Yoga (moderate) 23.0 1.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Friday, April 17 2020
Housework 40.0 1.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Thursday, April 16 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Circuit Training (general) 31.0 1.6 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 40.0 1.3 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Yoga (moderate) 35.0 1.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 4.1 4.1 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 1.9 1.9 Thursday, April 09 2020
Weightlifting 40.0 1.3 Thursday, April 09 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 25.0 0.8 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 1.9 1.9 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 1.9 1.9 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Sunday, April 05 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Sunday, April 05 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 30.0 1.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Friday, April 03 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 10.0 0.3 Friday, April 03 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 2.2 2.2 Wednesday, April 01 2020