Claire Nelson

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Roller Skiing 52.0 5.2 Sunday, May 31 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 84.0 8.4 Friday, May 29 2020
Circuit Training (general) 32.0 1.6 Thursday, May 28 2020
Running 7.5 7.5 Thursday, May 28 2020
Roller Skiing 100.0 10.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Circuit Training (general) 47.5 2.4 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Core Workout 9.0 0.3 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Running 4.3 4.3 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Roller Skiing 48.0 4.8 Monday, May 25 2020
Running 1.2 1.2 Monday, May 25 2020
Roller Skiing 60.0 6.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 8.8 8.8 Friday, May 22 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Running 0.6 0.6 Thursday, May 21 2020
Roller Skiing 51.0 5.1 Thursday, May 21 2020
Running 8.3 8.3 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Roller Skiing 71.0 7.1 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 57.0 1.9 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 1.1 1.1 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Roller Skiing 93.5 9.4 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.1 3.7 Saturday, May 16 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 152.0 15.2 Friday, May 15 2020
Core Workout 9.0 0.3 Thursday, May 14 2020
Roller Skiing 80.0 8.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Roller Skiing 106.3 10.6 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Core Workout 13.5 0.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Circuit Training (general) 36.0 1.8 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Circuit Training (general) 23.0 1.2 Monday, May 11 2020
Running 8.3 8.3 Monday, May 11 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 90.0 11.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
Core Workout 13.5 0.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.6 8.8 Friday, May 08 2020
Circuit Training (general) 38.0 1.9 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 5.3 5.3 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Roller Skiing 83.0 8.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 4.7 4.7 Monday, May 04 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 41.0 1.4 Monday, May 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 66.0 8.6 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Roller Skiing 41.0 4.1 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Running 2.7 2.7 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.5 6.2 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Circuit Training (general) 20.5 1.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Roller Skiing 78.0 7.8 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.3 6.9 Monday, April 27 2020
Running 2.4 2.4 Monday, April 27 2020
Running 1.1 1.1 Saturday, April 25 2020
Roller Skiing 67.0 6.7 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 1.8 1.8 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 1.7 1.7 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.1 8.4 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 1.6 1.6 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Roller Skiing 71.0 7.1 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Saturday, April 18 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 90.0 9.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 97.0 9.7 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 6.6 6.6 Thursday, April 16 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.4 7.8 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 73.0 9.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 71.3 9.3 Monday, April 13 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Saturday, April 11 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Saturday, April 11 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 91.5 11.9 Friday, April 10 2020
Core Workout 16.0 0.5 Friday, April 10 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 34.5 4.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Hiking (day hike) 79.5 5.3 Thursday, April 09 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 1.6 1.6 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.1 7.6 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 92.0 12.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 83.0 10.8 Monday, April 06 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 62.3 8.1 Saturday, April 04 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Friday, April 03 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 82.5 10.7 Friday, April 03 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 6.7 6.7 Thursday, April 02 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 77.0 10.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020