Tobin Karlberg

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 90.0 6.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Basketball 90.0 4.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 75.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Basketball 120.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 75.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 75.0 5.0 Monday, May 18 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 75.0 5.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Basketball 60.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 3.2 3.2 Monday, May 11 2020
Basketball 120.0 6.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Basketball 180.0 9.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Basketball 120.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 4.2 4.2 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Thursday, April 30 2020
Basketball 120.0 6.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Basketball 120.0 6.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Running 5.6 5.6 Sunday, April 26 2020
Basketball 60.0 3.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Basketball 120.0 6.0 Friday, April 24 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 90.0 6.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 40.0 2.7 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Basketball 70.0 3.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Basketball 40.0 2.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Basketball 60.0 3.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Basketball 45.0 2.3 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Basketball 90.0 4.5 Saturday, April 11 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 35.0 2.4 Saturday, April 11 2020
Basketball 40.0 2.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Spikeball 180.0 3.1 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 21.0 0.7 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Basketball 40.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Basketball 40.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Soccer 45.0 2.3 Sunday, April 05 2020
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Sunday, April 05 2020
Basketball 120.0 6.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Basketball 40.0 2.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 15.0 1.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Basketball 50.0 2.5 Thursday, April 02 2020
Basketball 40.0 2.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Basketball 60.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 35.0 2.4 Wednesday, April 01 2020