Jane Lanford

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 3.8 3.8 Sunday, May 31 2020
Running 8.3 8.3 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Friday, May 29 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 46.0 1.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Running 13.1 13.1 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 67.0 2.2 Monday, May 25 2020
Running 3.2 3.2 Monday, May 25 2020
Running 2.1 2.1 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.5 2.8 Sunday, May 24 2020
Running 7.5 7.5 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 150.0 5.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 4.3 4.3 Thursday, May 21 2020
Running 3.4 3.4 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 5.3 5.3 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Monday, May 18 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 38.0 1.3 Monday, May 18 2020
Running 13.1 13.1 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 31.0 1.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 25.0 0.8 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 6.6 6.6 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Running 26.2 26.2 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Running 7.3 7.3 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Monday, May 11 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 38.0 1.3 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 1.4 1.4 Sunday, May 10 2020
Running 5.2 5.2 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 40.0 1.3 Saturday, May 09 2020
Picking up Trash 82.0 2.1 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 4.1 4.1 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.2 3.4 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 5.6 5.6 Thursday, May 07 2020
Picking up Trash 95.0 2.4 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 4.3 4.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.3 4.1 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Saturday, May 02 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 3.8 3.8 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Running 4.1 4.1 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 35.0 1.2 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 9.2 9.2 Monday, April 27 2020
Running 3.2 3.2 Sunday, April 26 2020
Running 7.5 7.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 40.0 1.3 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 21.4 21.4 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 4.7 4.7 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 3.8 3.8 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 12.0 0.4 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 6.6 6.6 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Sunday, April 19 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 55.0 1.8 Sunday, April 19 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 14.2 14.2 Friday, April 17 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 72.0 2.4 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 5.7 5.7 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 48.0 1.6 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 35.0 1.2 Saturday, April 11 2020
Snowshoe Running 5.1 5.1 Saturday, April 11 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 40.0 1.3 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 20.3 20.3 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 5.4 5.4 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 6.7 6.7 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Running 7.5 7.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 40.0 1.3 Sunday, April 05 2020
Snowshoe Running 3.0 3.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 29.0 1.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 13.1 13.1 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Thursday, April 02 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 13.0 0.4 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Running 2.9 2.9 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Running 0.8 0.8 Wednesday, April 01 2020