Alex Loan

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Hiking (day hike) 126.0 8.4 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 22.3 18.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Running 6.5 6.5 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 4.6 4.6 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 4.6 4.6 Monday, May 11 2020
Hiking (day hike) 485.0 32.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Hiking (day hike) 157.0 10.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 2.3 2.3 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 3.4 3.4 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 3.4 3.4 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 28.0 0.9 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 2.4 2.4 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 1.7 1.7 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Running 3.2 3.2 Monday, April 27 2020
Running 2.9 2.9 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.9 6.6 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 5.7 5.7 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Circuit Training (general) 35.0 1.8 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Running 3.4 3.4 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Hiking (day hike) 187.0 12.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 2.6 2.6 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 49.0 6.4 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 95.0 4.8 Monday, April 13 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 55.0 7.2 Monday, April 13 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 55.0 7.2 Friday, April 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.0 4.3 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 2.8 2.8 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 65.0 3.3 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 24.2 20.1 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 95.0 4.8 Monday, April 06 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.1 10.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 4.8 4.8 Thursday, April 02 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Running 5.1 5.1 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 63.0 8.2 Wednesday, April 01 2020