Maggie Whitaker

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 44.0 44.0 Thursday, June 04 2020
Roller Skiing 96.0 9.6 Thursday, June 04 2020
Roller Skiing 96.0 9.6 Wednesday, June 03 2020
Roller Skiing 75.0 7.5 Tuesday, June 02 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Monday, June 01 2020
Roller Skiing 74.0 7.4 Monday, June 01 2020
Hiking (day hike) 262.0 17.6 Saturday, May 30 2020
Roller Skiing 76.0 7.6 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Roller Skiing 97.0 9.7 Thursday, May 28 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 32.0 2.1 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Roller Skiing 54.0 5.4 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Roller Skiing 60.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Roller Skiing 79.0 7.9 Monday, May 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 251.0 16.8 Saturday, May 23 2020
Roller Skiing 72.0 7.2 Friday, May 22 2020
Roller Skiing 92.0 9.2 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Roller Skiing 136.0 13.6 Sunday, May 17 2020
Roller Skiing 68.0 6.8 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Roller Skiing 62.0 6.2 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Roller Skiing 85.0 8.5 Thursday, May 14 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 10.0 0.3 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 10.0 0.3 Sunday, May 10 2020
Hiking (day hike) 20.0 1.3 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 20.0 16.6 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Friday, May 08 2020
Circuit Training (general) 35.0 1.8 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 80.0 10.4 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 10.0 0.3 Friday, May 01 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 81.0 2.7 Friday, May 01 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 10.0 0.3 Thursday, April 30 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 23.0 19.1 Thursday, April 30 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 65.0 8.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 90.0 11.7 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 90.0 11.7 Sunday, April 26 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 91.0 11.8 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Friday, April 24 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 80.0 10.4 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 105.0 13.7 Saturday, April 18 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Friday, April 17 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Thursday, April 16 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 103.0 13.4 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 76.0 9.9 Monday, April 13 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 120.0 15.6 Sunday, April 12 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 84.0 10.9 Saturday, April 11 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, April 10 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 77.0 10.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 70.0 9.1 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 85.0 11.1 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 50.0 6.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 80.0 10.4 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 105.0 13.7 Wednesday, April 01 2020