Hannah Delamere

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Roller Skiing 60.0 6.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Roller Skiing 90.0 9.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Roller Skiing 90.0 9.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 45.0 37.4 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 24.0 19.9 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 70.0 7.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 25.0 20.8 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.0 10.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 55.0 18.3 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 39.0 32.4 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Monday, April 27 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 15.0 12.5 Sunday, April 26 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 55.0 5.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 250.0 16.8 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Dog Mushing 200.0 6.6 Monday, April 13 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 150.0 7.5 Saturday, April 11 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 130.0 6.5 Saturday, April 11 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 100.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 150.0 7.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 18.0 14.9 Thursday, April 02 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 130.0 16.9 Wednesday, April 01 2020