Tanya Cullens

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 1.3 1.3 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Sunday, May 31 2020
Yoga (light) 33.0 0.8 Sunday, May 31 2020
Hiking (day hike) 721.0 48.3 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 0.7 0.7 Friday, May 29 2020
Hiking (day hike) 175.0 11.7 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 2.9 2.9 Thursday, May 28 2020
Painting (house, etc.) 300.0 5.1 Thursday, May 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 40.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Hiking (day hike) 253.0 17.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 26.0 1.7 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Kayak/Canoe 20.0 1.3 Monday, May 25 2020
Kayak/Canoe 100.0 6.7 Sunday, May 24 2020
Kayak/Canoe 30.0 2.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Yoga (moderate) 33.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Hiking (day hike) 240.0 16.1 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 0.8 0.8 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 15.0 1.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Yoga (moderate) 23.0 1.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Painting (house, etc.) 120.0 2.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.3 1.1 Sunday, May 17 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Hula Hooping 25.0 1.7 Saturday, May 16 2020
Yoga (moderate) 23.0 1.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Yoga (moderate) 23.0 1.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Thursday, May 14 2020
Yoga (light) 23.0 0.6 Thursday, May 14 2020
Hiking (day hike) 300.0 20.1 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 0.9 0.9 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 35.0 1.2 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 0.9 0.9 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Yoga (moderate) 23.0 1.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 5.6 5.6 Monday, May 11 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Home Construction 45.0 1.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Home Construction 180.0 5.9 Sunday, May 10 2020
Housework 180.0 4.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Saturday, May 09 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 80.0 2.6 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Friday, May 08 2020
Yoga (moderate) 28.0 1.2 Thursday, May 07 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 15.0 1.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 4.2 4.2 Thursday, May 07 2020
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Hiking (day hike) 75.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 0.8 0.8 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Yoga (moderate) 20.0 0.9 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 3.4 3.4 Monday, May 04 2020
Hiking (day hike) 375.0 25.1 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Housework 80.0 2.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Hiking (day hike) 40.0 2.7 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 2.8 2.8 Thursday, April 30 2020
Yoga (moderate) 41.0 1.8 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 5.9 5.9 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Yoga (moderate) 26.0 1.1 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 35.0 1.2 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 1.1 1.1 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Yoga (moderate) 18.0 0.8 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Yoga (moderate) 26.0 1.1 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 4.7 4.7 Monday, April 27 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Sunday, April 26 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Sunday, April 26 2020
Yoga (moderate) 22.0 1.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Yoga (light) 18.0 0.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 100.0 6.7 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Yoga (moderate) 20.0 0.9 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Thursday, April 23 2020
Yoga (moderate) 20.0 0.9 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Yoga (moderate) 32.0 1.4 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Yoga (moderate) 50.0 2.2 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Hiking (day hike) 280.0 18.8 Sunday, April 19 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Sunday, April 19 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 150.0 5.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Yoga (moderate) 27.0 1.2 Saturday, April 18 2020
Hiking (day hike) 135.0 9.1 Saturday, April 18 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 0.8 0.8 Friday, April 17 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Hula Hooping 45.0 3.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Yoga (moderate) 22.0 1.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Playing with Children 45.0 0.8 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Yoga (moderate) 25.0 1.1 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Yoga (moderate) 27.0 1.2 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Raking 20.0 0.7 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Monday, April 13 2020
Yoga (moderate) 20.0 0.9 Monday, April 13 2020
Hiking (day hike) 280.0 18.8 Sunday, April 12 2020
Yoga (light) 22.0 0.6 Sunday, April 12 2020
Yoga (moderate) 18.0 0.8 Saturday, April 11 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 15.0 1.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Hiking (day hike) 52.0 3.5 Friday, April 10 2020
Yoga (moderate) 18.0 0.8 Friday, April 10 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 15.0 1.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Yoga (moderate) 25.0 1.1 Thursday, April 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Raking 36.0 1.2 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 40.0 2.7 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Hula Hooping 20.0 1.3 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Yoga (light) 25.0 0.6 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Yoga (light) 25.0 0.6 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Hiking (day hike) 95.0 6.4 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 0.9 0.9 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Monday, April 06 2020
Yoga (moderate) 25.0 1.1 Monday, April 06 2020
Yoga (moderate) 26.0 1.1 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Yoga (moderate) 23.0 1.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Hula Hooping 20.0 1.3 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 1.1 1.1 Saturday, April 04 2020
Yoga (moderate) 25.0 1.1 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Friday, April 03 2020
Hiking (day hike) 105.0 7.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Hiking (day hike) 46.0 3.1 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 0.9 0.9 Thursday, April 02 2020
Yoga (light) 28.0 0.7 Thursday, April 02 2020
Yoga (light) 45.0 1.1 Wednesday, April 01 2020