Lucy Young

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Sunday, May 31 2020
Running 5.2 5.2 Sunday, May 31 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Friday, May 29 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Thursday, May 28 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Thursday, May 28 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Core Workout 13.0 0.4 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Hiking (day hike) 88.0 5.9 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Core Workout 17.0 0.6 Monday, May 25 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Core Workout 13.0 0.4 Sunday, May 24 2020
Running 7.6 7.6 Sunday, May 24 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 4.1 4.1 Saturday, May 23 2020
Core Workout 19.0 0.6 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Core Workout 14.0 0.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 7.6 7.6 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Hiking (day hike) 70.0 4.7 Monday, May 18 2020
Running 5.3 5.3 Sunday, May 17 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Core Workout 18.0 0.6 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Hiking (day hike) 95.0 6.4 Friday, May 15 2020
Running 5.1 5.1 Thursday, May 14 2020
Core Workout 17.0 0.6 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Core Workout 18.0 0.6 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 5.7 5.7 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Core Workout 18.0 0.6 Monday, May 11 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Core Workout 11.0 0.4 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Core Workout 18.0 0.6 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Core Workout 18.0 0.6 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 7.6 7.6 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Core Workout 17.0 0.6 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Core Workout 17.0 0.6 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Core Workout 17.0 0.6 Sunday, May 03 2020
Hiking (day hike) 85.0 5.7 Sunday, May 03 2020
Core Workout 17.0 0.6 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Core Workout 16.0 0.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 6.4 6.4 Thursday, April 30 2020
Core Workout 16.0 0.5 Thursday, April 30 2020
Core Workout 16.0 0.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Running 7.6 7.6 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Core Workout 22.0 0.7 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 5.6 5.6 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Core Workout 17.0 0.6 Monday, April 27 2020
Hiking (day hike) 70.0 4.7 Monday, April 27 2020
Hiking (day hike) 110.0 7.4 Sunday, April 26 2020
Core Workout 27.0 0.9 Sunday, April 26 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Sunday, April 26 2020
Core Workout 18.0 0.6 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 4.1 4.1 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Core Workout 17.0 0.6 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 6.8 6.8 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Core Workout 11.0 0.4 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Running 7.5 7.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Core Workout 19.0 0.6 Monday, April 20 2020
Core Workout 13.0 0.4 Sunday, April 19 2020
Hiking (day hike) 65.0 4.4 Sunday, April 19 2020
Core Workout 16.0 0.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 7.4 7.4 Saturday, April 18 2020
Core Workout 18.0 0.6 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Core Workout 17.0 0.6 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 61.0 7.9 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Core Workout 17.0 0.6 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Core Workout 17.0 0.6 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Core Workout 17.0 0.6 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 5.2 5.2 Monday, April 13 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Running 6.5 6.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Saturday, April 11 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Saturday, April 11 2020
Core Workout 17.0 0.6 Friday, April 10 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 40.0 5.2 Friday, April 10 2020
Core Workout 17.0 0.6 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 7.6 7.6 Thursday, April 09 2020
Core Workout 16.0 0.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 67.0 8.7 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Core Workout 17.0 0.6 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 7.6 7.6 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Core Workout 14.0 0.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Core Workout 16.0 0.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 48.0 6.2 Sunday, April 05 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 9.7 9.7 Saturday, April 04 2020
Core Workout 14.0 0.5 Friday, April 03 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 70.0 9.1 Friday, April 03 2020
Core Workout 14.0 0.5 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 7.6 7.6 Thursday, April 02 2020
Core Workout 13.0 0.4 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020