Steve Johnson

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 3.8 3.8 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 3.8 3.8 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 3.8 3.8 Sunday, May 31 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.0 9.1 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Picking up Trash 120.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Picking up Trash 120.0 3.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Picking up Trash 120.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.0 9.1 Saturday, May 16 2020
Picking up Trash 120.0 3.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Hiking (day hike) 99.0 6.6 Thursday, May 14 2020
Hiking (day hike) 240.0 16.1 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Picking up Trash 120.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 3.4 3.4 Monday, May 11 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Sunday, May 10 2020
Picking up Trash 120.0 3.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.7 8.9 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Picking up Trash 120.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Monday, May 04 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 240.0 12.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Picking up Trash 120.0 3.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Thursday, April 30 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.2 9.3 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Picking up Trash 120.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.0 3.3 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 100.0 13.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 150.0 19.5 Sunday, April 26 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 40.0 5.2 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.0 3.7 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Picking up Trash 135.0 3.4 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Hiking (day hike) 190.0 12.7 Saturday, April 18 2020
Picking up Trash 45.0 1.1 Friday, April 17 2020
Hiking (day hike) 0.1 0.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 180.0 23.4 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Hiking (day hike) 40.0 2.7 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 1.6 1.6 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Thursday, April 09 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.0 6.6 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 20.0 0.7 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 30.0 1.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 66.0 8.6 Saturday, April 04 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 50.0 1.7 Friday, April 03 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 140.0 9.4 Friday, April 03 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.0 4.2 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 1.6 1.6 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 66.0 8.6 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 200.0 6.6 Friday, May 19 2017
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 130.0 13.0 Tuesday, May 16 2017
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Monday, May 15 2017
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Sunday, May 14 2017
Gardening/Yard Work 150.0 5.0 Saturday, May 13 2017
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Friday, May 12 2017
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Thursday, May 11 2017
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Tuesday, May 09 2017
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 315.0 31.5 Sunday, May 07 2017
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 110.0 11.0 Friday, May 05 2017
Running 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 03 2017
Running 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 02 2017
Running 4.0 4.0 Monday, May 01 2017