Janna Christen

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Housework 180.0 4.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Monday, May 25 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 2.0 1.7 Sunday, May 24 2020
Hiking (day hike) 240.0 16.1 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Table Tennis 30.0 0.6 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Tennis 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Thursday, May 14 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 25.0 0.8 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Kayak/Canoe 90.0 6.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Housework 90.0 2.3 Saturday, May 09 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Yoga (light) 45.0 1.1 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Kayak/Canoe 105.0 7.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Backpacking 45.0 1.4 Sunday, May 03 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 210.0 6.9 Saturday, May 02 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 150.0 5.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Table Tennis 45.0 0.9 Monday, April 27 2020
Kayak/Canoe 270.0 18.1 Sunday, April 26 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Friday, April 24 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.5 7.1 Friday, April 24 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Housework 180.0 4.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.5 7.9 Sunday, April 19 2020
Home Construction 30.0 1.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.5 3.7 Thursday, April 16 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Housework 90.0 2.3 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Table Tennis 45.0 0.9 Monday, April 13 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Hiking (day hike) 35.0 2.4 Sunday, April 12 2020
Yoga (moderate) 20.0 0.9 Sunday, April 12 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Table Tennis 45.0 0.9 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Yoga (vigorous) 25.0 1.7 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Friday, April 10 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Friday, April 10 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 55.0 7.2 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 0.1 0.1 Friday, April 03 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Thursday, April 02 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 1.9 1.9 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Yoga (moderate) 20.0 0.9 Wednesday, April 01 2020