David Petroni

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 15.0 12.5 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 33.0 27.4 Saturday, May 30 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 22.0 18.3 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 23.0 19.1 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 13.0 10.8 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Jump Rope 20.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 32.0 26.6 Monday, May 25 2020
Elliptical 12.5 8.8 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 31.0 25.7 Saturday, May 23 2020
Jump Rope 20.0 4.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Jump Rope 20.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Jump Rope 30.0 6.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Jump Rope 45.0 9.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Jump Rope 45.0 9.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Jump Rope 20.0 4.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Jump Rope 40.0 8.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 13.0 10.8 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Jump Rope 30.0 6.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.0 3.3 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 33.0 27.4 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.0 7.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Jump Rope 35.0 7.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 13.0 10.8 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Jump Rope 25.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 13.0 10.8 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Jump Rope 25.0 5.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 30.0 24.9 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 13.0 10.8 Friday, May 01 2020
Jump Rope 45.0 9.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Jump Rope 40.0 8.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 13.0 10.8 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Jump Rope 30.0 6.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 30.0 24.9 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Jump Rope 20.0 4.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Jump Rope 25.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Jump Rope 25.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Jump Rope 30.0 6.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Jump Rope 25.0 5.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Jump Rope 30.0 6.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Jump Rope 10.0 2.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Friday, May 31 2019
Elliptical 8.0 8.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Elliptical 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.0 5.8 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Hiking (day hike) 35.0 2.4 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.4 7.4 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.0 6.6 Monday, May 27 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Elliptical 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.0 7.5 Saturday, May 25 2019
Elliptical 7.5 7.5 Friday, May 24 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.7 3.6 Thursday, May 23 2019
Elliptical 7.5 7.5 Thursday, May 23 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Elliptical 7.5 7.5 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Elliptical 7.5 7.5 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.3 6.1 Monday, May 20 2019
Elliptical 7.1 7.1 Monday, May 20 2019
Running 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Disc Golf 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Elliptical 9.0 9.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Elliptical 7.1 7.1 Friday, May 17 2019
Elliptical 7.0 7.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.0 5.3 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Elliptical 7.0 7.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.5 5.2 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Elliptical 7.0 7.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Elliptical 6.7 6.7 Monday, May 13 2019
Elliptical 6.0 6.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.3 10.2 Saturday, May 11 2019
Elliptical 6.6 6.6 Friday, May 10 2019
Elliptical 8.0 8.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Thursday, May 09 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Elliptical 6.6 6.6 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Elliptical 6.5 6.5 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Basketball 60.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Monday, May 06 2019
Elliptical 6.2 6.2 Monday, May 06 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.2 6.8 Sunday, May 05 2019
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Saturday, May 04 2019
Elliptical 6.3 6.3 Friday, May 03 2019
Elliptical 6.3 6.3 Thursday, May 02 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.5 2.8 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Basketball 45.0 2.3 Wednesday, May 01 2019