Ava Earl

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Backpacking 270.0 8.1 Wednesday, June 03 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Sunday, May 31 2020
Running 13.1 13.1 Sunday, May 31 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Friday, May 29 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Thursday, May 28 2020
Yoga (light) 15.0 0.4 Thursday, May 28 2020
Swimming 200.0 0.5 Thursday, May 28 2020
Swimming 200.0 0.5 Thursday, May 28 2020
Hiking (day hike) 102.0 6.8 Thursday, May 28 2020
Hiking (day hike) 100.0 6.7 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Yoga (light) 15.0 0.4 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Running 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Monday, May 25 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Running 5.7 5.7 Sunday, May 24 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Thursday, May 21 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Thursday, May 21 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 1.0 0.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Rollerblading/Rollerskating 71.0 4.8 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Core Workout 11.0 0.4 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 1.0 0.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 6.5 6.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Rollerblading/Rollerskating 38.0 2.6 Sunday, May 17 2020
Hiking (day hike) 192.0 12.9 Sunday, May 17 2020
Archery 10.0 0.3 Sunday, May 17 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Friday, May 15 2020
Rollerblading/Rollerskating 84.0 5.6 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Hula Hooping 15.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Rollerblading/Rollerskating 150.0 10.1 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Rollerblading/Rollerskating 65.0 4.4 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Rollerblading/Rollerskating 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 0.8 0.8 Sunday, May 10 2020
Rollerblading/Rollerskating 47.0 3.2 Sunday, May 10 2020
Rollerblading/Rollerskating 45.0 3.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Rollerblading/Rollerskating 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 2.2 2.2 Friday, May 08 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Thursday, May 07 2020
Rollerblading/Rollerskating 27.0 1.8 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 1.6 1.6 Thursday, May 07 2020
Rollerblading/Rollerskating 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 5.2 5.2 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Archery 9.0 0.2 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Core Workout 5.0 0.2 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Hiking (day hike) 37.0 2.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 4.4 4.4 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 10.0 10.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Hiking (day hike) 48.0 3.2 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Running 6.4 6.4 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Running 6.6 6.6 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Sunday, April 26 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 35.0 2.4 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 3.7 3.7 Thursday, April 23 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Thursday, April 23 2020
Hula Hooping 15.0 1.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 1.4 1.4 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Core Workout 11.0 0.4 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Hiking (day hike) 163.0 10.9 Monday, April 20 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Sunday, April 19 2020
Running 7.5 7.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Saturday, April 18 2020
Housework 35.0 0.9 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 5.6 5.6 Friday, April 17 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Hiking (day hike) 132.0 8.8 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Hula Hooping 30.0 2.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 5.1 5.1 Monday, April 13 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Monday, April 13 2020
Hula Hooping 15.0 1.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 2.9 2.9 Saturday, April 11 2020
Running 7.7 7.7 Saturday, April 11 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Friday, April 10 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 55.0 3.7 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 6.9 6.9 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 4.1 4.1 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 6.7 6.7 Monday, April 06 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Monday, April 06 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 8.1 8.1 Sunday, April 05 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 65.0 4.4 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 7.2 7.2 Saturday, April 04 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 5.9 5.9 Friday, April 03 2020
Core Workout 21.0 0.7 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 7.4 7.4 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Thursday, May 02 2019
Running 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, May 01 2019