Todd Kelsey

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Circuit Training (general) 45.0 2.3 Friday, May 31 2019
Elliptical 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Elliptical 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 26.0 21.6 Friday, May 24 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.0 7.5 Wednesday, May 22 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 45.0 3.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Elliptical 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.0 6.6 Sunday, May 19 2019
Walking 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Circuit Training (general) 45.0 2.3 Friday, May 17 2019
Elliptical 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.0 6.6 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Elliptical 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Sunday, May 12 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Sunday, May 12 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 13.0 10.8 Saturday, May 11 2019
Circuit Training (general) 45.0 2.3 Friday, May 10 2019
Elliptical 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Circuit Training (general) 45.0 2.3 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Skate/Longboarding 45.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Elliptical 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Monday, May 06 2019
Elliptical 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Hiking (day hike) 240.0 16.1 Saturday, May 04 2019
Dancing 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Elliptical 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 02 2019